Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazyvaevsk - Ishim

Nazyvaevsk 2044990 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Nazyvaevsk → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Nazyvaevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

04:59

Ishim

06:27

01:28

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazyvaevsk

09:20

Ishim

10:54

01:34

Dist. 134 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nazyvaevsk → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazyvaevsk Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazyvaevsk and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 134 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 01:28 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 01:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nazyvaevsk and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 04:59. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 09:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazyvaevsk and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Называевская - Ишим

Называевская 2044990 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Называевская → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Называевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

04:59

Ишим

06:27

01:28

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Называевская

09:20

Ишим

10:54

01:34

Раст. 134 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Называевская → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Называевская Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Называевская Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 134 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 01:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 01:34 часов. Всего между Называевская и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 04:59 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 09:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Называевская Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.