Find your railway ticket for direction
Bolotnaia - Iurga 2

Bolotnaia 2044930 Iurga 2 2028033

Train schedule Bolotnaia → Iurga 2

Return trains Iurga 2 → Bolotnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bolotnaia

03:16

Iurga 2

03:44

00:28

Dist. 30 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bolotnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bolotnaia → Iurga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Bolotnaia Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bolotnaia and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 30 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 00:28 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 00:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bolotnaia and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 03:16. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 03:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bolotnaia and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Болотная - Юрга 2

Болотная 2044930 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Болотная → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Болотная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Болотная

03:16

Юрга 2

03:44

00:28

Раст. 30 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Болотная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Болотная → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Болотная Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Болотная Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 30 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 00:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 00:28 часов. Всего между Болотная и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 03:16 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 03:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Болотная Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.