Find your railway ticket for direction
Isilkul - Kargat

Isilkul 2044920 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Isilkul → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Isilkul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Isilkul

14:12

Kargat

22:15

08:03

Dist. 587 km
Show route
Hide route
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Isilkul

19:32

Kargat

03:30

07:58

Dist. 587 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Isilkul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Isilkul → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Isilkul Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Isilkul and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 587 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 07:58 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 08:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Isilkul and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 14:12. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 19:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Isilkul and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Исилькуль - Каргат

Исилькуль 2044920 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Исилькуль → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Исилькуль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Исилькуль

14:12

Каргат

22:15

08:03

Раст. 587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Исилькуль

19:32

Каргат

03:30

07:58

Раст. 587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Исилькуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Исилькуль → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Исилькуль Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Исилькуль Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 587 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 07:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 08:03 часов. Всего между Исилькуль и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 14:12 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 19:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Исилькуль Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.