Find your railway ticket for direction
Chulymskaia - Kalachinsk

Chulymskaia 2044880 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Chulymskaia → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Chulymskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chulymskaia

20:25

Kalachinsk

01:48

05:23

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chulymskaia → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chulymskaia Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chulymskaia and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 416 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 05:23 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 05:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chulymskaia and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 20:25. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chulymskaia and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чулымская - Калачинская

Чулымская 2044880 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Чулымская → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Чулымская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чулымская

20:25

Калачинская

01:48

05:23

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чулымская → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Чулымская Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чулымская Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 05:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 05:23 часов. Всего между Чулымская и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 20:25 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чулымская Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.