Find your railway ticket for direction
Chulymskaia - Saransk

Chulymskaia 2044880 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Chulymskaia → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Chulymskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chulymskaia

20:25

Saransk

14:29

42:04

Dist. 2667 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chulymskaia → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chulymskaia Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chulymskaia and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2667 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 42:04 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 42:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chulymskaia and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 20:25. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chulymskaia and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чулымская - Саранск

Чулымская 2044880 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Чулымская → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Чулымская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чулымская

20:25

Саранск

14:29

42:04

Раст. 2667 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чулымская → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чулымская Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чулымская Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2667 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 42:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 42:04 часов. Всего между Чулымская и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 20:25 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чулымская Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.