Find your railway ticket for direction
Chulymskaia - Rtiscevo 1

Chulymskaia 2044880 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Chulymskaia → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Chulymskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chulymskaia

20:25

Rtiscevo 1

20:43

48:18

Dist. 2992 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chulymskaia → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chulymskaia Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chulymskaia and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2992 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 48:18 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 48:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chulymskaia and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 20:25. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chulymskaia and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чулымская - Ртищево 1

Чулымская 2044880 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Чулымская → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Чулымская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чулымская

20:25

Ртищево 1

20:43

48:18

Раст. 2992 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чулымская → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чулымская Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чулымская Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2992 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 48:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 48:18 часов. Всего между Чулымская и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 20:25 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 20:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чулымская Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.