Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Kazan Pas

Chany 2044850 Kazan Pas 2060500

Train schedule Chany → Kazan Pas

Return trains Kazan Pas → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

00:17

Kazan Pas

05:36

29:19

Dist. 1994 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazan Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Kazan Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Kazan Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Kazan Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1994 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 29:19 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 29:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chany and Kazan Pas. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Kazan Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Казань Пасс

Чаны 2044850 Казань Пасс 2060500

Расписание поездов Чаны → Казань Пасс

Смотреть обратно Казань Пасс → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

00:17

Казань Пасс

05:36

29:19

Раст. 1994 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казань Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Казань Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Казань Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Казань Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1994 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 29:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 29:19 часов. Всего между Чаны и Казань Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Казань Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.