Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Kichera

Chany 2044850 Kichera 2054110

Train schedule Chany → Kichera

Return trains Kichera → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

17:49

Kichera

16:47

46:58

Dist. 2712 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Kichera

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Kichera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Kichera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2712 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 46:58 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 46:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chany and Kichera. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 17:49. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 17:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Kichera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Кичера

Чаны 2044850 Кичера 2054110

Расписание поездов Чаны → Кичера

Смотреть обратно Кичера → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

17:49

Кичера

16:47

46:58

Раст. 2712 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Кичера

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Кичера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Кичера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2712 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 46:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 46:58 часов. Всего между Чаны и Кичера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 17:49 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 17:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Кичера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.