Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Kargat

Chany 2044850 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Chany → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

23:40

Kargat

02:56

03:16

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

19:22

Kargat

22:15

02:53

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 02:53 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 03:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chany and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 19:22. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Каргат

Чаны 2044850 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Чаны → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

23:40

Каргат

02:56

03:16

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

19:22

Каргат

22:15

02:53

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 02:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 03:16 часов. Всего между Чаны и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 19:22 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.