Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Kalachinsk

Chany 2044850 Kalachinsk 2044740

Train schedule Chany → Kalachinsk

Return trains Kalachinsk → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

00:17

Kalachinsk

01:48

01:31

Dist. 142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Kalachinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Kalachinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Kalachinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 142 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 01:31 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chany and Kalachinsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Kalachinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Калачинская

Чаны 2044850 Калачинская 2044740

Расписание поездов Чаны → Калачинская

Смотреть обратно Калачинская → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

00:17

Калачинская

01:48

01:31

Раст. 142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Калачинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Калачинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Калачинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Чаны и Калачинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Калачинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.