Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Petuhovo

Chany 2044850 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Chany → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Petuhovo

10:50

09:42

Dist. 583 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Petuhovo

10:50

09:42

Dist. 583 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 583 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 09:42 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chany and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Петухово

Чаны 2044850 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Чаны → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Петухово

10:50

09:42

Раст. 583 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Петухово

10:50

09:42

Раст. 583 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 583 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 09:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:42 часов. Всего между Чаны и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.