Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Vargashi

Chany 2044850 Vargashi 2040524

Train schedule Chany → Vargashi

Return trains Vargashi → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Vargashi

12:50

11:42

Dist. 722 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Vargashi

12:50

11:42

Dist. 722 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vargashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Vargashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Vargashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Vargashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 722 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 11:42 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 11:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chany and Vargashi. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Vargashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Варгаши

Чаны 2044850 Варгаши 2040524

Расписание поездов Чаны → Варгаши

Смотреть обратно Варгаши → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Варгаши

12:50

11:42

Раст. 722 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Варгаши

12:50

11:42

Раст. 722 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Варгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Варгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Варгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Варгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 722 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 11:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 11:42 часов. Всего между Чаны и Варгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Варгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.