Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Shumiha

Chany 2044850 Shumiha 2040498

Train schedule Chany → Shumiha

Return trains Shumiha → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Shumiha

15:43

14:35

Dist. 894 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Shumiha

15:43

14:35

Dist. 894 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shumiha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Shumiha

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Shumiha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Shumiha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 894 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 14:35 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 14:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chany and Shumiha. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Shumiha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Шумиха

Чаны 2044850 Шумиха 2040498

Расписание поездов Чаны → Шумиха

Смотреть обратно Шумиха → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Шумиха

15:43

14:35

Раст. 894 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Шумиха

15:43

14:35

Раст. 894 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шумиха

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Шумиха

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Шумиха онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Шумиха, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 894 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 14:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 14:35 часов. Всего между Чаны и Шумиха курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Шумиха открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.