Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Ishim

Chany 2044850 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Chany → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

00:17

Ishim

06:27

06:10

Dist. 504 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 504 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 06:10 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 06:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chany and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:17. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 00:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Ишим

Чаны 2044850 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Чаны → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

00:17

Ишим

06:27

06:10

Раст. 504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 06:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Чаны и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:17 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 00:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.