Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Iurga 1

Chany 2044850 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Chany → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

17:49

Iurga 1

01:59

08:10

Dist. 562 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

17:49

Iurga 1

01:59

08:10

Dist. 562 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 562 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 08:10 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 08:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chany and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 17:49. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 17:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Юрга 1

Чаны 2044850 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Чаны → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

17:49

Юрга 1

01:59

08:10

Раст. 562 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

17:49

Юрга 1

01:59

08:10

Раст. 562 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 562 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 08:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 08:10 часов. Всего между Чаны и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 17:49 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 17:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.