Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Novokuzneck

Chany 2044850 Novokuzneck 2028160

Train schedule Chany → Novokuzneck

Return trains Novokuzneck → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

19:22

Novokuzneck

10:43

15:21

Dist. 934 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novokuzneck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Novokuzneck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Novokuzneck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 934 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 15:21 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 15:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chany and Novokuzneck. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 19:22. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Novokuzneck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Новокузнецк

Чаны 2044850 Новокузнецк 2028160

Расписание поездов Чаны → Новокузнецк

Смотреть обратно Новокузнецк → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

19:22

Новокузнецк

10:43

15:21

Раст. 934 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новокузнецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Новокузнецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Новокузнецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Новокузнецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 15:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 15:21 часов. Всего между Чаны и Новокузнецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 19:22 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Новокузнецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.