PROIZD™ – train Chany - Kiselevs P: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany – Kiselevs P

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:01
14h 5min
10:40
Kislovodsk Novokuzneck

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Kiselevs P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Kiselevs P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 876 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 14:05 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 14:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chany and Kiselevs P. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 19:30:00. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Kiselevs P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Киселевск Пасс

Чаны 2044850 Киселевск Пасс 2028040

Расписание поездов Чаны → Киселевск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Киселевск Пасс → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

19:22

Киселевск Пасс

09:37

14:15

Раст. 876 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киселевск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Киселевск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Киселевск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Киселевск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 876 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 14:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 14:15 часов. Всего между Чаны и Киселевск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 19:22 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Киселевск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.