Find your railway ticket for direction
Chany - Kinel

Chany 2044850 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Chany → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Chany

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Kinel

12:11

35:03

Dist. 1982 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chany

01:08

Kinel

12:11

35:03

Dist. 1982 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chany → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Chany Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chany and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1982 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 35:03 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 35:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chany and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chany and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чаны - Кинель

Чаны 2044850 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Чаны → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Чаны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Кинель

12:11

35:03

Раст. 1982 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чаны

01:08

Кинель

12:11

35:03

Раст. 1982 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чаны → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Чаны Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чаны Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1982 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 35:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 35:03 часов. Всего между Чаны и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чаны Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.