Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Jodino

Tatarskaia 2044820 Jodino 2100145

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Jodino

Return trains Jodino → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

05:07

Jodino

10:42

53:35

Dist. 3526 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jodino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Jodino

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Jodino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Jodino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3526 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 53:35 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 53:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Jodino. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 05:07. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 05:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Jodino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Жодино

Татарская 2044820 Жодино 2100145

Расписание поездов Татарская → Жодино

Смотреть обратно Жодино → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

05:07

Жодино

10:42

53:35

Раст. 3526 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жодино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Жодино

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Жодино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Жодино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3526 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 53:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 53:35 часов. Всего между Татарская и Жодино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 05:07 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 05:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Жодино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.