Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Lihaia

Tatarskaia 2044820 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

21:19

Lihaia

11:42

02:23

Dist. 3477 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Lihaia

11:29

58:37

Dist. 3471 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3471 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 02:23 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 58:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Лихая

Татарская 2044820 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Татарская → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

21:19

Лихая

11:42

02:23

Раст. 3477 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Лихая

11:29

58:37

Раст. 3471 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3471 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 02:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 58:37 часов. Всего между Татарская и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.