Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Zverevo

Tatarskaia 2044820 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

21:19

Zverevo

12:40

03:21

Dist. 3501 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Zverevo

12:24

59:32

Dist. 3495 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3495 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 03:21 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 59:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Зверево

Татарская 2044820 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Татарская → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

21:19

Зверево

12:40

03:21

Раст. 3501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Зверево

12:24

59:32

Раст. 3495 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3495 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 03:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 59:32 часов. Всего между Татарская и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.