Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Lazarevsk

Tatarskaia 2044820 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

21:19

Lazarevsk

02:16

16:57

Dist. 4102 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Lazarevsk

03:18

14:26

Dist. 4207 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4207 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 14:26 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 16:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Лазаревская

Татарская 2044820 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Татарская → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

21:19

Лазаревская

02:16

16:57

Раст. 4102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Лазаревская

03:18

14:26

Раст. 4207 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4207 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 14:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 16:57 часов. Всего между Татарская и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.