Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Rostov Gl

Tatarskaia 2044820 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

21:19

Rostov Gl

15:16

05:57

Dist. 3641 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Rostov Gl

14:48

01:56

Dist. 3635 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3635 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 05:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 21:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Ростов-Главный

Татарская 2044820 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Татарская → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

21:19

Ростов-Главный

15:16

05:57

Раст. 3641 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Ростов-Главный

14:48

01:56

Раст. 3635 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3635 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 05:57 часов. Всего между Татарская и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 21:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.