Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Ianaul

Tatarskaia 2044820 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Ianaul

23:02

22:10

Dist. 1499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 22:10 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 22:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 00:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Янаул

Татарская 2044820 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Татарская → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Янаул

23:02

22:10

Раст. 1499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 22:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 22:10 часов. Всего между Татарская и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 00:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.