Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Chany

Tatarskaia 2044820 Chany 2044850

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Chany

Return trains Chany → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

23:04

Chany

23:38

00:34

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

18:46

Chany

19:20

00:34

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Chany

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 00:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:46. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 23:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Чаны

Татарская 2044820 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Татарская → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

23:04

Чаны

23:38

00:34

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

18:46

Чаны

19:20

00:34

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 00:34 часов. Всего между Татарская и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:46 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 23:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.