Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Ishim

Tatarskaia 2044820 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Ishim

06:27

05:35

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

05:07

Ishim

10:54

05:47

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 452 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 05:35 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 05:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 05:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Ишим

Татарская 2044820 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Татарская → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Ишим

06:27

05:35

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

05:07

Ишим

10:54

05:47

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 05:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 05:47 часов. Всего между Татарская и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 05:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.