Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Trudoarm

Tatarskaia 2044820 Trudoarm 2028094

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Trudoarm

Return trains Trudoarm → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

18:46

Trudoarm

09:11

14:25

Dist. 901 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Trudoarm

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Trudoarm

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Trudoarm online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Trudoarm we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 901 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 14:25 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 14:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Trudoarm. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:46. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 18:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Trudoarm starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Трудармейская

Татарская 2044820 Трудармейская 2028094

Расписание поездов Татарская → Трудармейская

Смотреть обратно Трудармейская → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

18:46

Трудармейская

09:11

14:25

Раст. 901 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Трудармейская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Трудармейская

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Трудармейская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Трудармейская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 901 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 14:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 14:25 часов. Всего между Татарская и Трудармейская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:46 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Трудармейская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.