Find your railway ticket for direction
Tatarskaia - Balashov Pass

Tatarskaia 2044820 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Tatarskaia → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Tatarskaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tatarskaia

00:52

Balashov Pass

22:40

45:48

Dist. 2775 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tatarskaia → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Tatarskaia Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tatarskaia and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2775 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 45:48 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 45:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tatarskaia and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 00:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tatarskaia and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Татарская - Балашов-Пассажирский

Татарская 2044820 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Татарская → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Татарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Татарская

00:52

Балашов-Пассажирский

22:40

45:48

Раст. 2775 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Татарская → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Татарская Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Татарская Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2775 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 45:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 45:48 часов. Всего между Татарская и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 00:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Татарская Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.