Find your railway ticket for direction
Ob - Tatarskaia

Ob 2044773 Tatarskaia 2044820

Train schedule Ob → Tatarskaia

Return trains Tatarskaia → Ob

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ob

18:49

Tatarskaia

00:50

06:01

Dist. 441 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ob

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatarskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ob → Tatarskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Ob Tatarskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ob and Tatarskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 441 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 06:01 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 06:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ob and Tatarskaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:49. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ob and Tatarskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обь - Татарская

Обь 2044773 Татарская 2044820

Расписание поездов Обь → Татарская

Смотреть обратно Татарская → Обь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обь

18:49

Татарская

00:50

06:01

Раст. 441 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обь → Татарская

Чтобы купить жд билет Обь Татарская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обь Татарская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 441 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 06:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 06:01 часов. Всего между Обь и Татарская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:49 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обь Татарская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.