Find your railway ticket for direction
Ob - Barabinsk

Ob 2044773 Barabinsk 2044690

Train schedule Ob → Barabinsk

Return trains Barabinsk → Ob

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ob

18:49

Barabinsk

22:30

03:41

Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ob

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Barabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ob → Barabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ob Barabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ob and Barabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 286 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 03:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ob and Barabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:49. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ob and Barabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обь - Барабинск

Обь 2044773 Барабинск 2044690

Расписание поездов Обь → Барабинск

Смотреть обратно Барабинск → Обь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обь

18:49

Барабинск

22:30

03:41

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Барабинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обь → Барабинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Обь Барабинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обь Барабинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 286 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 03:41 часов. Всего между Обь и Барабинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:49 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обь Барабинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.