Find your railway ticket for direction
Ob - Ishim

Ob 2044773 Ishim 2030280

Train schedule Ob → Ishim

Return trains Ishim → Ob

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ob

18:49

Ishim

06:27

11:38

Dist. 893 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ob

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ishim

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ob → Ishim

If you need to buy railway ticket Ob Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ob and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 893 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 11:38 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 11:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ob and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:49. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ob and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обь - Ишим

Обь 2044773 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Обь → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Обь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обь

18:49

Ишим

06:27

11:38

Раст. 893 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обь → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Обь Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обь Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 893 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 11:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 11:38 часов. Всего между Обь и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:49 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обь Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.