Find your railway ticket for direction
Ob - Ekaterinburg-Pass

Ob 2044773 Ekaterinburg-Pass 2030000

Train schedule Ob → Ekaterinburg-Pass

Return trains Ekaterinburg-Pass → Ob

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ob

18:49

Ekaterinburg-Pass

15:47

20:58

Dist. 1508 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ob

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ekaterinburg-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ob → Ekaterinburg-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Ob Ekaterinburg-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ob and Ekaterinburg-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1508 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 20:58 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 20:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ob and Ekaterinburg-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 18:49. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 18:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ob and Ekaterinburg-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Обь - Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Обь 2044773 Екатеринбург-Пасс. 2030000

Расписание поездов Обь → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Смотреть обратно Екатеринбург-Пасс. → Обь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Обь

18:49

Екатеринбург-Пасс.

15:47

20:58

Раст. 1508 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Обь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Обь → Екатеринбург-Пасс.

Чтобы купить жд билет Обь Екатеринбург-Пасс. онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Обь Екатеринбург-Пасс., хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1508 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 20:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 20:58 часов. Всего между Обь и Екатеринбург-Пасс. курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 18:49 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 18:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Обь Екатеринбург-Пасс. открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.