Find your railway ticket for direction
Kargat - Ianaul

Kargat 2044770 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Kargat → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Kargat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kargat

21:03

Ianaul

23:02

25:59

Dist. 1779 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kargat → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kargat Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kargat and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1779 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 25:59 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 25:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kargat and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 21:03. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kargat and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каргат - Янаул

Каргат 2044770 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Каргат → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Каргат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каргат

21:03

Янаул

23:02

25:59

Раст. 1779 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каргат → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Каргат Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каргат Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1779 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 25:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 25:59 часов. Всего между Каргат и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 21:03 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каргат Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.