Find your railway ticket for direction
Kargat - Krasn Uzel

Kargat 2044770 Krasn Uzel 2060011

Train schedule Kargat → Krasn Uzel

Return trains Krasn Uzel → Kargat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kargat

21:03

Krasn Uzel

13:31

40:28

Dist. 2591 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasn Uzel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kargat → Krasn Uzel

If you need to buy railway ticket Kargat Krasn Uzel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kargat and Krasn Uzel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2591 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 40:28 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 40:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kargat and Krasn Uzel. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 21:03. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kargat and Krasn Uzel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каргат - Красный Узел

Каргат 2044770 Красный Узел 2060011

Расписание поездов Каргат → Красный Узел

Смотреть обратно Красный Узел → Каргат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каргат

21:03

Красный Узел

13:31

40:28

Раст. 2591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красный Узел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каргат → Красный Узел

Чтобы купить жд билет Каргат Красный Узел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каргат Красный Узел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2591 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 40:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 40:28 часов. Всего между Каргат и Красный Узел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 21:03 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каргат Красный Узел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.