PROIZD™ – train Kargat - Chany: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kargat – Chany

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:38
27h 13min
05:19
Novosibirsk Gl Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Kargat Chany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kargat and Chany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 3:13 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 3:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kargat and Chany. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 20:24:00. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 20:24:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kargat and Chany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каргат - Чаны

Каргат 2044770 Чаны 2044850

Расписание поездов Каргат → Чаны

Смотреть обратно Чаны → Каргат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каргат

21:03

Чаны

00:15

03:12

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чаны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каргат → Чаны

Чтобы купить жд билет Каргат Чаны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каргат Чаны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 03:12 часов. Всего между Каргат и Чаны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 21:03 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каргат Чаны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.