Find your railway ticket for direction
Kargat - Saransk

Kargat 2044770 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Kargat → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Kargat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kargat

21:03

Saransk

14:29

41:26

Dist. 2621 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kargat → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kargat Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kargat and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2621 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 41:26 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 41:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kargat and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 21:03. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kargat and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каргат - Саранск

Каргат 2044770 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Каргат → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Каргат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каргат

21:03

Саранск

14:29

41:26

Раст. 2621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каргат → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Каргат Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каргат Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 41:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 41:26 часов. Всего между Каргат и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 21:03 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каргат Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.