Find your railway ticket for direction
Kargat - Evdakovo

Kargat 2044770 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Kargat → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Kargat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kargat

21:03

Evdakovo

05:29

56:26

Dist. 3404 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kargat → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kargat Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kargat and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3404 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 56:26 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 56:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kargat and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 21:03. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 21:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kargat and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каргат - Евдаково

Каргат 2044770 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Каргат → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Каргат

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каргат

21:03

Евдаково

05:29

56:26

Раст. 3404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каргат → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Каргат Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каргат Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3404 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 56:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 56:26 часов. Всего между Каргат и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 21:03 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 21:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каргат Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.