Find your railway ticket for direction
Oz Karachin - Iurga 2

Oz Karachin 2044758 Iurga 2 2028033

Train schedule Oz Karachin → Iurga 2

Return trains Iurga 2 → Oz Karachin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Oz Karachin

19:36

Iurga 2

03:44

08:08

Dist. 550 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Oz Karachin → Iurga 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Oz Karachin Iurga 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Oz Karachin and Iurga 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 550 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 08:08 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 08:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Oz Karachin and Iurga 2. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 19:36. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 19:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Oz Karachin and Iurga 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Озеро-Карачинское - Юрга 2

Озеро-Карачинское 2044758 Юрга 2 2028033

Расписание поездов Озеро-Карачинское → Юрга 2

Смотреть обратно Юрга 2 → Озеро-Карачинское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озеро-Карачинское

19:36

Юрга 2

03:44

08:08

Раст. 550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Озеро-Карачинское → Юрга 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Озеро-Карачинское Юрга 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Озеро-Карачинское Юрга 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 550 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 08:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 08:08 часов. Всего между Озеро-Карачинское и Юрга 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 19:36 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 19:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Озеро-Карачинское Юрга 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.