Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalachinsk - Rostov Gl

Kalachinsk 2044740 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Kalachinsk → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Kalachinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalachinsk

01:50

Rostov Gl

14:48

00:58

Dist. 3545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalachinsk → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalachinsk Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalachinsk and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3545 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 00:58 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalachinsk and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 01:50. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 01:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalachinsk and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калачинская - Ростов-Главный

Калачинская 2044740 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Калачинская → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Калачинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калачинская

01:50

Ростов-Главный

14:48

00:58

Раст. 3545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калачинская → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Калачинская Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калачинская Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 00:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Калачинская и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 01:50 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 01:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калачинская Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.