Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalachinsk - Nazyvaevsk

Kalachinsk 2044740 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Kalachinsk → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Kalachinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalachinsk

01:50

Nazyvaevsk

04:56

03:06

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalachinsk → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalachinsk Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalachinsk and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 03:06 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 03:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalachinsk and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 01:50. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 01:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalachinsk and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калачинская - Называевская

Калачинская 2044740 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Калачинская → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Калачинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калачинская

01:50

Называевская

04:56

03:06

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калачинская → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Калачинская Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калачинская Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 03:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 03:06 часов. Всего между Калачинская и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 01:50 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 01:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калачинская Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.