Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalachinsk - Chulymskaia

Kalachinsk 2044740 Chulymskaia 2044880

Train schedule Kalachinsk → Chulymskaia

Return trains Chulymskaia → Kalachinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalachinsk

22:02

Chulymskaia

03:35

05:33

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalachinsk

17:50

Chulymskaia

22:54

05:04

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chulymskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalachinsk → Chulymskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalachinsk Chulymskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalachinsk and Chulymskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 416 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 05:04 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 05:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kalachinsk and Chulymskaia. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 22:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalachinsk and Chulymskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калачинская - Чулымская

Калачинская 2044740 Чулымская 2044880

Расписание поездов Калачинская → Чулымская

Смотреть обратно Чулымская → Калачинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калачинская

22:02

Чулымская

03:35

05:33

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калачинская

17:50

Чулымская

22:54

05:04

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чулымская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калачинская → Чулымская

Чтобы купить жд билет Калачинская Чулымская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калачинская Чулымская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 05:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 05:33 часов. Всего между Калачинская и Чулымская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 22:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калачинская Чулымская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.