Find your railway ticket for direction
Kalachinsk - Rtiscevo 1

Kalachinsk 2044740 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Kalachinsk → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Kalachinsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kalachinsk

01:50

Rtiscevo 1

20:43

42:53

Dist. 2576 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kalachinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kalachinsk → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kalachinsk Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kalachinsk and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2576 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 42:53 hours. The slowest train is №139Н and it arrives in 42:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kalachinsk and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 01:50. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 01:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kalachinsk and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Калачинская - Ртищево 1

Калачинская 2044740 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Калачинская → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Калачинская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Калачинская

01:50

Ртищево 1

20:43

42:53

Раст. 2576 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Калачинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Калачинская → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Калачинская Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Калачинская Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2576 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 42:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139Н - проходит за 42:53 часов. Всего между Калачинская и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 01:50 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 01:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Калачинская Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.