Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Tuapse-Pass

Omsk 2044700 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Omsk → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

00:02

Tuapse-Pass

01:29

37:27

Dist. 3904 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:18

Tuapse-Pass

02:22

11:04

Dist. 4009 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4009 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 11:04 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 37:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 03:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Туапсе-Пасс

Омск 2044700 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Омск → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

00:02

Туапсе-Пасс

01:29

37:27

Раст. 3904 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:18

Туапсе-Пасс

02:22

11:04

Раст. 4009 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4009 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 11:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 37:27 часов. Всего между Омск и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.