Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Hosta

Omsk 2044700 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Omsk → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

00:02

Hosta

04:07

40:05

Dist. 3999 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:18

Hosta

05:02

13:44

Dist. 4104 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4104 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 13:44 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 40:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 00:02. And the latest one is №139Н, it departures at 03:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Хоста

Омск 2044700 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Омск → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

00:02

Хоста

04:07

40:05

Раст. 3999 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:18

Хоста

05:02

13:44

Раст. 4104 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4104 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 13:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 40:05 часов. Всего между Омск и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 00:02 утра, а самый поздний - №139Н в 03:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.