Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Viazniki

Omsk 2044700 Viazniki 2060360

Train schedule Omsk → Viazniki

Return trains Viazniki → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

07:28

Viazniki

19:50

36:22

Dist. 2342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viazniki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Viazniki

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Viazniki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Viazniki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2342 km, and the fastest train №103Н arrives in 36:22 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 36:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Omsk and Viazniki. So far the most earliest train is №103Н and it departures at 07:28. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Viazniki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Вязники

Омск 2044700 Вязники 2060360

Расписание поездов Омск → Вязники

Смотреть обратно Вязники → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

07:28

Вязники

19:50

36:22

Раст. 2342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вязники

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Вязники

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Вязники онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Вязники, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №103Н преодолевает его за 36:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 36:22 часов. Всего между Омск и Вязники курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №103Н отправляется в 07:28 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Вязники открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.