Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Diugabul

Omsk 2044700 Diugabul 2048093

Train schedule Omsk → Diugabul

Return trains Diugabul → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

14:42

Diugabul

11:54

09:12

Dist. 3864 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Diugabul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Diugabul

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Diugabul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Diugabul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3864 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 09:12 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 09:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Omsk and Diugabul. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 14:42. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 14:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Diugabul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Дюгабуль

Омск 2044700 Дюгабуль 2048093

Расписание поездов Омск → Дюгабуль

Смотреть обратно Дюгабуль → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

14:42

Дюгабуль

11:54

09:12

Раст. 3864 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дюгабуль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Дюгабуль

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Дюгабуль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Дюгабуль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3864 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 09:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 09:12 часов. Всего между Омск и Дюгабуль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 14:42 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 14:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Дюгабуль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.