Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Nazyvaevsk

Omsk 2044700 Nazyvaevsk 2044990

Train schedule Omsk → Nazyvaevsk

Return trains Nazyvaevsk → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:18

Nazyvaevsk

04:56

01:38

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route
103Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

07:28

Nazyvaevsk

09:18

01:50

Dist. 149 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nazyvaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Nazyvaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Nazyvaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Nazyvaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 149 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 01:38 hours. The slowest train is №103Н and it arrives in 01:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Nazyvaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 03:18. And the latest one is №103Н, it departures at 07:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Nazyvaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Называевская

Омск 2044700 Называевская 2044990

Расписание поездов Омск → Называевская

Смотреть обратно Называевская → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:18

Называевская

04:56

01:38

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
103Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

07:28

Называевская

09:18

01:50

Раст. 149 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Называевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Называевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Называевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Называевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 149 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 01:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №103Н - проходит за 01:50 часов. Всего между Омск и Называевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 03:18 утра, а самый поздний - №103Н в 07:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Называевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.