Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Oz Karachin

Omsk 2044700 Oz Karachin 2044758

Train schedule Omsk → Oz Karachin

Return trains Oz Karachin → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

21:01

Oz Karachin

23:52

02:51

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

16:51

Oz Karachin

19:34

02:43

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oz Karachin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Oz Karachin

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Oz Karachin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Oz Karachin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 02:43 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 02:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Oz Karachin. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 16:51. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 21:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Oz Karachin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Озеро-Карачинское

Омск 2044700 Озеро-Карачинское 2044758

Расписание поездов Омск → Озеро-Карачинское

Смотреть обратно Озеро-Карачинское → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

21:01

Озеро-Карачинское

23:52

02:51

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

16:51

Озеро-Карачинское

19:34

02:43

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озеро-Карачинское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Озеро-Карачинское

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Озеро-Карачинское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Озеро-Карачинское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 02:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 02:51 часов. Всего между Омск и Озеро-Карачинское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 16:51 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 21:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Озеро-Карачинское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.