Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Leb Sibir

Omsk 2044700 Leb Sibir 2040525

Train schedule Omsk → Leb Sibir

Return trains Leb Sibir → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Leb Sibir

12:09

08:13

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Leb Sibir

12:09

08:13

Dist. 456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Leb Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Leb Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Leb Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Leb Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 456 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Leb Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Leb Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Лебяжья-Сибирская

Омск 2044700 Лебяжья-Сибирская 2040525

Расписание поездов Омск → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Смотреть обратно Лебяжья-Сибирская → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:09

08:13

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:09

08:13

Раст. 456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лебяжья-Сибирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Лебяжья-Сибирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Лебяжья-Сибирская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Омск и Лебяжья-Сибирская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Лебяжья-Сибирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.