Find your railway ticket for direction
Omsk - Ust Katav

Omsk 2044700 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Omsk → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Omsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Ust Katav

23:43

19:47

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Omsk

03:56

Ust Katav

23:43

19:47

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Omsk → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Omsk Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Omsk and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 19:47 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 19:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Omsk and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 03:56. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 03:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Omsk and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Омск - Усть-Катав

Омск 2044700 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Омск → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Омск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Усть-Катав

23:43

19:47

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Омск

03:56

Усть-Катав

23:43

19:47

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Омск → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Омск Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Омск Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 19:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 19:47 часов. Всего между Омск и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 03:56 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 03:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Омск Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.